Committees

International Scientific Committee

Brian Steffenson (UMN, USA)     [Chair]

bsteffen@umn.edu

Adrian Newton (JHI, United Kingdom)

Adrian.Newton@hutton.ac.uk

Hugh Wallwork (SARDI, Australia)

Hugh.Wallwork@sa.gov.au

Kelly Turkington (LRC, Canada)

Kelly.Turkington@agr.gc.ca

Frank Ordon (JKI, Germany)

frank.ordon@julius-kuehn.de

Marja Jalli (MTT, Finland)

marja.jalli@luke.fi 

Michael Baum (ICARDA, Morocco)

m.baum@cgiar.org 

A. Michele Stanca (UNASA-UNIMORE, Italy)

michele@stanca.it 

Alessandro Tondelli (GRC Fiorenzuola d’Arda, Italy)

alessandro.tondelli@crea.gov.it

Olga Afanasenko (Russian Research Institute for Plant Protection, St. Petersburg-Pushkin, Russia)

olga.s.afan@gmail.com 

Silvia Pereya (INIA, La Estanzuela, Uruguay)

spereyra@inia.org.uy 

Ruimin Lin (Institute of Plant Protection, CAAS, Beijing, China)

linruim@hotmail.com

Ramesh Verma (ICARDA, Morocco)

r.verma@cgiar.org

 

 

Local Organizing Committee

M. Baum      

ICARDA

Chair

A. Amri

ICARDA

Member

S. Kemal

ICARDA

Member

Sajid Rehman

ICARDA

Member

Loubna Belqadi

IAV Hassan-II, Rabat

Member

Jilal Abderazek

INRA Morocco

Member

Mohamad El Mourid

ICARDA

Member

Ramesh Verma

ICARDA

Organizing Secretary

 

 

Technical Assistance (ICARDA)

Andrea Visioni

a.visioni@cgiar.org

Meriam Nassir

m.nassir@cgiar.org

Reda Amezrou

a.reda@cgiar.org

Essahlli Oumkeltoum

E.Oumekaltoum@cgiar.org

Maha Benchiba 

M.Benchiba@cgiar.org